Gambling in Ethiopia

Ethiopia, officially the Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia, is a country located in the Horn of Africa.  Its population is 102.4 million.  The capital of Ethiopia is Addis Ababa.  The official language is Amharic.

Gambling in the Dominican Republic

The Dominican Republic is a sovereign state located in the island of Hispaniola (sharing it with Haiti) in the Caribbean Sea.  The Dominican Republic is the second largest Caribbean nation (18,705 Sq. mi.) and its population is approximately 10 million.  Its capital is Santo Domingo.  The official language is Spanish.

Gambling in Malta

Malta, officially known as the Republic of Malta, is a country in Southern European island.  Malta is one of the smallest (316 km2) and densely populated countries in the world with around 4,50,000 population.  The capital of Malta is Valletta.  Malta has two official languages, which are Maltese and English.

Starting an Online Lottery - A Complete Guide

Do you want to start an online lottery? Here is a complete guide to starting an online lottery.

Gambling in Botswana

Botswana, officially the Republic of Botswana, is a landlocked country in Southern Africa.  A mid-sized country of just over 2.25 million (2016), Botswana is one of the most sparsely populated countries in the world.  Its capital is Gaborone.  The official language is English.

Gambling in Egypt

Egypt, officially Arab Republic of Egypt is a transcontinental country linking the northeast corner of Africa and southwest corner of Asia by a land bridge formed by the Sinai Peninsula.  It has a population of about 95.69 million (2016).  Its capital is Cairo.  The official language is Arabic.

Gambling in Niger

Niger, officially the Republic of the Niger is a landlocked country in western Africa, named after the Niger River.  Niger is the largest country in West Africa, with an estimated population of around 20.67 million (2016).  The capital is Niamey, which is located in Southwest corner of the country.  The official language is French.